Tel: 877-270-2222

Board of Directors

Bob Hutchison- President
AccuTemp Heating & Cooling

Scot Karevich- Vice President
Efficient Energy Enterprises
New Hudson, MI

Gary Shelley- Treasurer
Air Temp Services

Colleen Keyworth- Secretary
Online Access
Port Huron, MI

Ed Bartram- Director
Diversified Heating & Cooling
Farmington Hills

Craig Jones- Director
Slasor Heating & Cooling

Mac McCabe- Director
Michigan Saves
Lansing, MI

Pete Kiser- Director
Behler Young
Greater Detroit

David Rott- Director
Amistee Air Duct Cleaning & Insulation
Novi, MI

Amber Sheehan-Jelinek- Director
Johnstone Supply Detroit
and Toledo Groups

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software